Professor David Price

Founder of OPC

Read Bio

Victoria Carter

Research and Operations Director

Read Bio

Christopher Price

Commercial and Legal Director

Read Bio

OPC Steering Committee Members

Professor David Price

Founder and Head of OPC Australia, Professor of Primary Care Respiratory Medicine, University of Aberdeen

Professor John Upham

Respiratory Physician, Lung and Allergy Research and Chair

Dr. Peter Del Fante

GP Lecturer at the University of Adelaide and Flinders University, GP

Dr. Kerry Hancock

GP, Chair of the RACGP's Respiratory Medicine Specific Interests network

Dr. Russel Wiseman

GP and founding member of GP Asthma Group, committee member NAC and Australian Lung Foundation

A/Professor John Blakey

Respiratory Physician, Clinical Senior Lecturer, Faculty of Health and Medical Sciences, Internal Medicine, WA

A/Professor Mark Hew

Head of Allergy, Asthma & Clinical Immunology, AIRMED, Alfred Hospital, Adjunct Associate Professor, School of Public Health & Preventive Medicine, Monash University and Clinical Associate Professor, University of Melbourne

Professor Sinthia Bosnic-Anticevich

Professor at University of Sydney, Professor at Woolcock Institute of Medical Research

Dr. Joseph Doan

GP Health Plus Family Medical Clinics, NSW

Professor Philip Thompson

Professor of medicine, Lung Institute, University of Western Australia

Deb Stewart

Clinical Redesign and Innovation Manager, Hornsby Ku-ring-gai Hospital

Professor Pete Smith

Allergy Specialist, Professor in Clinical Medicine at Griffith University and Bond University

Operational Team

Anthony Newell

Research Analytics Manager

Chantal Le Lievre

Senior Research Assistant

Florian Heraud

Research Analytics Manager

Reyash Kadyan

Research Data Analyst

Alexander Roussos

Research Assistant

(Amy) Jingyi Zhang

HR Advisor and Office Manager

Fabio Botini

Junior Systems Analyst

Kiran Dhillon

Senior Practice Liaison and Researcher

Eden Hemana

Junior Practice Liaison and Researcher

(Laura) Yang Liu

Senior Research Data Analyst

Rebecca Vella

Research Fellow

Nicholas Bushell

Research Assistant

Juntao Lyu

Junior Research Data Analyst